Officers

President
Tony Wedel (2022-2023)
Hydro Resources
PO Box 392
Garden City, KS 67846
Business: 620-277-2389
awedel@hydroresources.com

President-Elect
Trevor Nash (2022-2023)
Nash Water Well
710 W Ave. A
Cimarron, KS 67835
Cell: 620-277-5657
nasht32@yahoo.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Rust Reading (2022-2023)
Downey Drilling
525 Industrial Dr.
Garden City, KS 67849
Cell: 620-640-4267
rredding@downeydrilling.com

Board of Directors

Obe Brant (Past President)
4 Brothers LLC 
70061 SE 110th St.
Sawyer, KS 67134
Cell: 620-388-4477
4brothrs@gmail.com

Paul Feld (2021-2022)
Environmental Works Inc.
1455 E Chestnut Expy.
Springfield, MO 65802
Business: 417-771-8542
feld@environmentalworks.com

Ian Smith (2022-2023)
GSI Engineering LLC
4503 E 47th St. South
Wichita, KS 67210
Business: 316-554-0725
ismith@gsinetwork.com

Mitchell Hall (2022-2023)
H2O Drilling LLC
PO Box 492
Harper, KS 67058
Cell: 620-840-1207
mitch@h2odrillingkansas.com

Wes Halling (2021-2022)
Halling Water Well Service
PO Box 42
Hanston, KS 67849
Business: 875-259-0626
hallingwaterwellllc@gmail.com

Craig Carlson (2022-2024)
Western Hydro
3585 N Williams Rd., Ste. C
Garden City, KS 67846
Cell: 620-214-8556
ccarlson@westernhydro.com

Jerad Stroot (2022-2023)
Premier Pump and Well
PO Box 637
Colwich, KS 67030
Business: 316-722-8380
Cell: 316-633-3878
jstroot@
premierpumpandwell.com

Ed Reboulet (2021-2022)
Kansas Geological Survey
1930 Constant Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66047
Business: 785-846-2173
reboulet@kgs.ku.edu

Von Tuttle (2022-2023)
Aqua Pump LLC
203 Broad St., Ste. 2, PO Box 38
Gove, KS 67736
Business: 785-938-4434
Cell: 785-673-9534
aquatutt@gmail.com

Brad Palmer (2020-2022)
Xylem
17700 N Alder Ct.
Platte City, MO 64079
Business: 847-745-9517
bradley.palmer@xyleminc.com

John Mack (2021-2023)
Roberts Pump & Supply
1116 Hixon Dr.
Salina, KS 67401
Business: 888-333-1981
Cell: 785-342-1362
jmack@robertspump.net

Executive Director

Dave Schulenberg, QAS
620-548-2669
info@kgwa.org

Call or Email Us

info@kgwa.org
(620) 548-2669


Address

PO Box 147
Sawyer, Kansas 67134



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software